.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

The Clear Creek Courant is a weekly newspaper that serves Clear Creek county.

Clear Creek County’s local news since 1973

How to contact us

Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Main switchboard: 303-567-4491

Main fax: 303-567-0520

Mailing Address P.O. Box 2020

Idaho Springs, CO 80452-2020

Physical Address 1630 Miner St., Suite 202, Idaho Springs, Colorado

 

Editorial Department

couranteditor@evergreenco.com

Clear Creek Editor Ian Neligh 303-567-4491

 

Group Editor Doug Bell 303-350-1039

doug@evergreenco.com

 

Photo Editor Chancey Bush  303-350-1044

photos@evergreenco.com

Photo Editor Dennis Pleuss 303-933-2233 ext. 15

sports@evergreenco.com

 

Contributors: Jerry Fabyanic, David Gidley

 

Advertising Department

 

Account Executive - Kayte Walker 303-350-1046

kayte@evergreenco.com

 

Director of Advertising Sales - Kristin Witt 303-350-1049

kristin@evergreenco.com

 

Creative Department - allgraphics@evergreenco.com

Production Manager Tom Fildey 303-350-1052

 

Classifieds/Legals/Circulation

Classified Representative Ruth Daniels 303-350-1036

ruth@evergreenco.com

Legal Notices Ruth Daniels 303-350-1036

legal@evergreenco.com

Circulation Manager Tom Fildey 303-350-1030

tfildey@evergreenco.com

 

Business Office

Accounts receivable PK Fearn 303-350-1032

Delivery 303-567-4491