.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

About Us

The Clear Creek Courant is a weekly newspaper that serves Clear Creek county.

Clear Creek County’s local news since 1973

How to contact us

Office hours: We are in an out of the office, so calling and leaving a message is your best option.

Main phone number: 303-567-4491

Mailing Address P.O. Box 2020

Idaho Springs, CO 80452-2020

Physical Address 1630 Miner St., Suite 202, Idaho Springs, Colorado

Publisher:
Kristin Witt 303-350-1049
kristin@evergreenco.com

Editorial Department: Corinne Westeman 303-567-4491
cwesteman@evergreenco.com

Group Editor: Michael Hicks 303-350-1039
mhicks@evergreenco.com

News
Editor: Deb Hurley Brobst 303-350-1041
deb@evergreenco.com

Photo Editor: Sara Hertwig 303-350-1044
photos@evergreenco.com

Sports Editor: Alissa Noe 303-350-1043
sports@evergreenco.com

Contributors: Jerry Fabyanic, Nicole Byerley

Advertising Department
Account Executive - Kayte Walker 303-350-1046
kayte@evergreenco.com

Creative Department - allgraphics@evergreenco.com
Production Manager Tom Fildey 303-350-1052

Classifieds/Legals/Circulation
Classified Representative: Ruth Daniels 303-350-1036
ruth@evergreenco.com

Legal Notices: PK Fearn 303-350-1032
legal@evergreenco.com

Circulation Manager: Tom Fildey 303-350-1030
tfildey@evergreenco.com

Business Office
Accounts receivable: PK Fearn 303-350-1032

Delivery: 303-350-1032