Contact the Clear Creek Courant

*UPDATE*  Due to concerns over the spread of COVID-19, the Clear Creek Courant continues to operate but our office is closed to visitors. We value your time and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
 
1641 Miner Street
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
303-566-4100
 
Publishing group Colorado Community Media headquarters & mailing address - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225
Englewood, CO 80110


Advertising


Account Executives
Ruth Daniels - Classifieds and Retail
303.350.1036 rdaniels@coloradocommunitymedia.com
 
Kayte Walker - Evergreen and Clear Creek County
303.350.1046 kwalker@coloradocommunitymedia.com
 
Kristin Witt - Evergreen, Conifer, 285 Corridor
303.350.1049 kwitt@coloradocommunitymedia.com
 

Editorial

Community Editor
Corinne Westeman - (303) 567-4491 - cwesteman@coloradocommunitymedia.com 
Twitter: @cwesteman

Community Editor (schools)
Deb Hurley Brobst - (303) 350-1041 -  dbrobst@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Clear Creek, Conifer, Evergreen, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge and south metro Jefferson County)
Glenn Wallace - (303) 566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
www.clearcreekcourant.com/calendar/

Obituaries
(All Publications)
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


President/Publisher

Jerry Healey - (303) 566-4076 - jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.