Contact the Clear Creek Courant

***Please call before visiting our office***
 
1630 Miner Street Suite 202
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
303-566-4100
 
 Colorado Community Media headquarters & mailing address - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225
Englewood, CO 80110


Advertising


Account Executives
Ruth Daniels - Classifieds and Retail
 
Donna Reardon - Evergreen and Clear Creek County
 

Classifieds

Erin Addenbrooke - 303-566-4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Legals

303-566-4123 - legals2@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed.  Click here for a list of pick up locations.

Back Issues

Contact us to receive a back issue of the Clear Creek Courant Newspaper. Call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Or click here to view our archived editions online 

Our office hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday - closed

 

Editorial

Community Editor
Corinne Westeman - (303) 566-4119 - cwesteman@coloradocommunitymedia.com 
Twitter: @cwesteman

Community Editor (schools)
Deb Hurley Brobst - (303) 566-4116 -  dbrobst@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Managing Editor
(Arvada, Clear Creek, Conifer, Evergreen, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge and south metro Jefferson County)
Glenn Wallace - (303) 566-4129 - gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editors
gwallace@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Calendar, Events, Club Listings
(All Publications)
www.clearcreekcourant.com/calendar/

Obituaries
(All Publications) - Click here to place an obituary
obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com


 
 
Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.